Author
Description

<p><b>An emotional, atmospheric summer read about family secrets and loyalty, for fans of Louise Douglas and Rachel Hore.</b></p><p>When Isobel inherits her late grandmother's house, she sees her chance for a fresh start. But returning to the Norfolk village that holds so many happy childhood memories, she is shocked to discover secrets about her family that will change everything she thought to be true...</p><p><b>Praise for Rachel Burton:</b> <br />
'Enticing and atmospheric... Packed with love and mystery that will keep you wanting more from the first page to the last' <b>Lauren North, author of <i>Safe at Home</i></b> <br />
'A wonderful escape... I adored the characters, the headiness of their first loves, and vulnerabilities as they hoped for their own happily-ever-afters' <b>Jenny Ashcroft</b> <br />
'With her signature nostalgia, swoon-worthy hero and wistful setting, this is a romance to whisk you away any time of the year' <b>Victoria Cooke</b></p>

ISBN
9781803287256
Imprint
Aria
Site
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
400
Annotation

<p>When Isobel inherits her late grandmother's house, she sees her chance for a fresh start. A summer read about family secrets and loyalty.</p>

Region Exclusive
AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
Quotes

<b>PRAISE FOR RACHEL BURTON</b>: <br />
'Enticing and atmospheric! Burton really knows how to pull those emotional heart strings... Will keep you wanting more from the first page to the last' Lauren North, author of <i>Safe at Home</i>. <br />
'<i>The Secrets of Summer House</i> is such a wonderful, page-turner of a novel, brimming with emotion, and secrets. With her beautiful writing, great cast of characters, and signature warmth, Rachel has done it again – I think this might just be my favourite of hers yet!' Jenny Ashcroft. <br />
'Rachel Burton once again proves her versatility as a writer. With her signature nostalgia, swoon-worthy hero and wistful setting, this is a romance to whisk you away any time of the year'

Victoria Cooke

Editions
ISBN
9781803287232
Format
eBook
Title
The Last Party at Silverton Hall
Price_Amount
4.99
ISBN
9781803287256
Format
Paperback
Title
The Last Party at Silverton Hall
Price_Amount
9.99
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"9.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Format
BIC Code
FA
Genre
Export Only
Off
Sales Points

<p>Rachel Burton is a US top 50 Kindle bestseller.</p>

<p>This new book sees a new look for Rachel, pushing her into a broader book club market. Perfect for fans of Rachel Hore.</p>

<p>MARKET: Rachel Hore; Jenni Keer; Liz Fenwick; Faith Hogan; Louise Douglas.</p>

Measure X
129
Measure
mm
Measure Y
198
Is Primary Edition
Off