Author
Description

<p><b>The ultimate escapist rom com for book and beach lovers! Perfect for fans of Emily Henry and Josie Silver.</b></p><p>When romance-fanatic Candice meets writer Alexis, she thinks her happy ending is finally on its way. He walks into her struggling Cornish surf school, and they hit it off straight away. Until she discovers that Alexis has been using their courtship as inspiration for the romantic novel he's struggling to write.</p><p>When Alexis offers to bring her in on the deal if Candice helps him deliver a winning book to his publisher, she accepts, and along with Alexis' agent Daniel, they embark on a very unusual summer of love, as Candice tries to teach the men the recipe for a successful romance.</p><p>But you can't have a great love story without a great romantic hero. Will Candice find hers before the summer is over?</p>

ISBN
9781804545324
Imprint
Aria
Site
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
400
Annotation

<p>Candice agrees to help Alexis with the romance novel he's struggling to write. But you can't have a great love story, without a great romantic hero. Will Candice find hers before the summer is over?</p>

Region Exclusive
AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
Editions
ISBN
9781804545324
Format
eBook
Title
Holiday Read
Price_Amount
0.99
ISBN
9781804545348
Format
Paperback
Title
Holiday Read
Price_Amount
9.99
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"0.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Image
Format
BIC Code
FRH
Genre
Export Only
Off
Sales Points

<p>A sexy and funny rom com with a bookish twist. Perfect for the Beach Read audience.</p>

<p>Lisa is a hugely promotable YA author turned rom com writer. She's based in Cornwall.</p>

<p>This is Aria IP, so we own all rights, including World, Language and dramatisation.</p>

<p>MARKET: Emily Henry; Josie Silver.</p>

Is Primary Edition
On