Description

<p><b>The unputdownable new gangland thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Emma Tallon.</b></p><p>Mia, Kelsey, Scarlett and ex-model mum Amanda are back and the Saunders women are not afraid to burn bridges to protect their family...</p><p>Don't miss out on the gripping new sequel to <b><i>Playing with Fire</i></b>!</p><p><b>Readers absolutely love Stephanie Harte:</b></p><p>'<b>Excellent page-turning gripping</b> read these <b>get better and better. Stephanie you smashed it as always!</b>' <i>Lucybooks26</i>, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Addictive gripping... I loved it so much I read it in 24 hours... 5 stars from me.</b>' Goodreads Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Outstanding gangland</b> thriller that's <b>had me totally hooked from page one</b>, through each hard-hitting disaster and every twist and turn, <b>until the shocking and unexpected conclusion</b>.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Amazing</b>... Keeps you wanting more. <b>So many twists that keeps you captive.</b> Brilliantly written. <b>Next please</b>.' NetGalley Reviewer, ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p>

ISBN
9781800245822
Imprint
Head of Zeus -- an Aries Book
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
384
Annotation

<p>The sequel to <i>Playing with Fire</i>, by gangland author Stephanie Harte. Mia, Kelsey, Scarlett and ex-model mum Amanda are back and the Saunders women are not afraid to burn bridges to protect their family...</p>

Region Exclusive
AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
Editions
ISBN
9781800245822
Format
eBook
Title
Burning Bridges
Price_Amount
4.99
ISBN
9781803283722
Format
Paperback
Title
Burning Bridges
Price_Amount
9.99
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"4.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Image
Format
BIC Code
FF
Genre
Export Only
Off
Sales Points

<p>Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Martina Cole and Emma Tallon.</p>

<p>Author of <i>Risking it All</i>, <i>Tangled Lives</i>, <i>Forgive and Forget</i>, <i>Secrets and Lies</i> and <i>Playing with Fire</i>.</p>

<p>Sold over 34,000 copies across the series.</p>

<p>MARKET: Emma Tallon; Kimberley Chambers; Martina Cole.</p>

Is Primary Edition
On