Author
Description

<p>Erica Cantelli thought her days of having to fight for her relationship were over but a storm is brewing...</p><p><b><i>Storm in a D Cup</i></b> is the third hilarious and incredibly uplifting book in The Husband Diet series following <i>The Husband Diet</i> and <i>My Big Fat Italian Break-up</i>.</p><p><b>For fans of Jennifer Weiner, Kristen Bailey and Sophie Kinsella.</b></p><p><b>Readers love Nancy Barone:</b></p><p>'<b>I loved it!</b>... It <b>kept me flipping pages well past my bedtime!!</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Finished this within 1 day</b>, I devoured it!' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Lovely lovely story</b> and such <b>a twist I really did not see coming</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Read the first page and you will be hooked</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Loved this fun, uplifting feel-good book</b>. It really <b>made me smile</b> and at the moment is something that we all desperately need' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Really gorgeous, wonderfully feel-good, completely uplifting</b> and <b>wonderfully romantic</b>. I <b>absolutely loved it. Don't miss it</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Finished this in one sitting</b>. A great uplifting read' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>Will tug at your heart so be prepared</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>An unforgettable story</b> and it just gets more beautiful and moving as it goes on... A perfect ending. <b>I absolutely loved it</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>A gorgeous read</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p><p>'<b>A truly stunning read this book is</b>... Nancy <b>never disappoints</b>' NetGalley Reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐</p>

ISBN
9781803287690
Imprint
Aria
Site
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
320
Annotation

<p>The third book in Nancy Barone's new rom-com series, The Husband Diet. Erica Cantelli thought her days of having to fight for her relationship were over but a storm is brewing...</p>

Region Exclusive
AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
Editions
ISBN
9781803287690
Format
eBook
Title
Storm in a D Cup
Price_Amount
4.99
ISBN
9781803287713
Format
Paperback
Title
Storm in a D Cup
Price_Amount
9.99
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"4.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Image
Title of Series
The Husband Trilogy
Number within Series
3
Format
BIC Code
FR
Genre
Export Only
Off
Sales Points

<p>Author is Canadian-Italian, her husband is British.</p>

<p>MARKET: Holly Martin; Tilly Tennant; Sarah Bennett.</p>

Is Primary Edition
On