Description

<p><b>For fans of Colleen Hoover and Rosie Walsh: this book will break your heart... then put it back together.</b></p><p><b>Two years together. Twenty years apart. One day to change their story.</b></p><p>Benjamin's world is turned upside down the day he meets Clara. Instinctively, he knows that she is his person and he is hers, but the events of one of their last nights at university will take their lives in very different directions.</p><p>20 years later, an explosion is reported in the city where Clara and Ben met, and she is pulled back to a place she tries not to remember and the first love she could never forget. Searching for Ben, Clara prays that twenty years of silence is about to end.</p><p>But is it too late to put right what went wrong?</p>

ISBN
9781803289991
Imprint
Aria
Site
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
448
Annotation

<p>Two years together. Twenty years apart. One day to change their story. A novel about a woman who is forced to revisit the fallout of her first great love when a bomb goes off in the city where they met.</p>

Region Exclusive
AG AI AU BB BD BM BN BS BT BW BZ CC CK CM CX DM FJ FK FO GD GH GM GS GY HM IE IM IN IO JE JM KE KI KN KY LC LK LS MM MS MU MV MW MY MZ NA NF NG NP NR NU NZ PG PN SB SC SD SG SH SL SO SZ TC TK TO TT TV TZ UG VC VG VU WS YE ZA ZM ZW
Region Non-Exclusive
AD AE AF AL AM AO AQ AR AT AW AX AZ BA BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BO BQ BR BV BY CD CF CG CH CI CL CN CO CR CU CV CW CY CZ DE DJ DK DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FR GA GE GF GG GI GL GN GP GQ GR GT GW HK HN HR HT HU ID IL IQ IR IS IT JO JP KG KH KM KP KR KW KZ LA LB LI LR LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MK ML MN MO MQ MR MT MX NE NI NL NO OM PA PE PF PK PL PM PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SE SI SJ SK SM SN SR SS ST SV SX SY TD TF TG TH TJ TL TM TN TR TW UA UY UZ VA VE VN WF YT
Region Excluded
AS CA FM GB GU MH MP PH PR UM US VI
Editions
ISBN
9781803289960
Format
eBook
Title
The One That Got Away
Price_Amount
4.99
ISBN
9781803289984
Format
Hardback
Title
The One That Got Away
Price_Amount
16.99
ISBN
9781803289991
Format
Trade Paperback
Title
The One That Got Away
Price_Amount
14.99
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"14.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"}]
Image
BIC Code
FRD
Genre
Export Only
On
Sales Points

<p>Newcastle setting offers a distinctive USP.</p>

<p>Charlotte Rixon is a pseudonym for bestselling suspense author Charlotte Duckworth.</p>

<p>Emotional/heartbreaking romance is more popular than ever, following the phenomenal success of Colleen Hoover.</p>

<p>MARKET: David Nicholls' <i>One Day</i>; Jill Santopolo's <i>The Light We Lost</i>; Rosie Walsh's <i>The Man Who Didn't Call</i>; Sally Rooney's <i>Normal People</i>.</p>

Measure X
148
Measure
mm
Measure Y
229
Is Primary Edition
Off