Sub Title
an addictive new crime novel perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers
Description

<p>The thrilling conclusion to Stephanie Harte's Risking it All series.</p>

ISBN
9781789546293
Imprint
Aria
Site
Category
Fiction
Published
Pages
320
Annotation

<p>The epic conclusion to the Risking it All series. </p>

Region Exclusive
AD AE AF AG AI AL AM AO AQ AR AS AT AU AW AX AZ BA BB BD BE BF BG BH BI BJ BL BM BN BO BQ BR BS BT BV BW BY BZ CA CC CD CF CG CH CI CK CL CM CN CO CR CU CV CW CX CY CZ DE DJ DK DM DO DZ EC EE EG EH ER ES ET FI FJ FK FM FO FR GA GB GD GE GF GG GH GI GL GM GN GP GQ GR GS GT GU GW GY HK HM HN HR HT HU ID IE IL IM IN IO IQ IR IS IT JE JM JO JP KE KG KH KI KM KN KP KR KW KY KZ LA LB LC LI LK LR LS LT LU LV LY MA MC MD ME MF MG MH MK ML MM MN MO MP MQ MR MS MT MU MV MW MX MY MZ NA NC NE NF NG NI NL NO NP NR NU NZ OM PA PE PF PG PH PK PL PM PN PR PS PT PW PY QA RE RO RS RU RW SA SB SC SD SE SG SH SI SJ SK SL SM SN SO SR SS ST SV SX SY SZ TC TD TF TG TH TJ TK TL TM TN TO TR TT TV TW TZ UA UG UM US UY UZ VA VC VE VG VI VN VU WF WS YE YT ZA ZM ZW
Editions
ISBN
9781789546293
Format
eBook
Title
Forgive and Forget
Prices
[{"currency":"GBP","amount":"2.99","countries":"GB GI AI KY MS PN TC SH GS BM IO VG FK GG JE IM"},{"currency":"USD","amount":"5.49","countries":"AF AX AL DZ AS AO AQ AG AR AM AW AZ BS BH BB BY BZ BJ BT BO BQ BA BW BV BR BN BG BF BI KH CM CA CV CF TD CL CN CO KM CG CD CR CI HR CU CW CZ DK DJ DM DO EC EG SV GQ ER ET FO GF PF TF GA GM GE GH GL GD GP GU GT GN GW GY HT HN HK HU IS ID IR IQ IL JM JP JO KZ KE KI KP KR KW KG LA LB LS LR LY LI LT MO MK MG MW MY MV ML MQ MR MU YT MX MD MN MA MZ MM NA NI NE NG NU NO OM PK PW PS PA PY PE PH PL PR QA RE RO RU RW BL KN LC MF PM VC ST SA SN SC SL SG SX SO ZA SS SD SR SJ SZ SE CH SY TW TJ TZ TH TL TG TK TT TN TR TM UG UA AE US UM UY UZ VE VN VI WF EH YE ZM ZW"},{"currency":"EUR","amount":"3.99","countries":"AD AT BE CY EE FI FR DE GR IE IT RS LV LU MT MC ME NL PT SM SK SI ES VA"},{"currency":"INR","amount":"175.00","countries":"IN NP LK BD"},{"currency":"AUD","amount":"4.99","countries":"AU CX CC CK FJ HM MH FM NR NC NZ NF MP PG PN SB TO TV VU WS"}]
Title of Series
Risking It All
Number within Series
3
Format
BIC Code
FF
Genre
Export Only
Off
Sales Points

Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole.

The final book in an exciting new gangland series.

MARKET: Jessie Keane; Kimberley Chambers; Martina Cole.

Is Primary Edition
On